Poozies - Infinite Blue

Poozies - Infinite Blue

Regular price £11.00 Sale

Infinite Blue (Poozies) PRCD03  Released 1998

Infinite Blue by The Poozies, a group of four talented women - Mary McMaster and Patsy Seddon on harps, fiddle and vocals, Karen Tweed on accordion and vocals and Kate Rusby on vocals, guitar and fiddle.

Price includes UK Shipping

1. Come All Yee Lonley Lovers
2. Hogties Reel/Si Morag/Lasses Fashion
3. Neptune
4. Crooked Road To Dublin/Tack Till Thomas
5. Ma Plaid/Freya Dances
6. Sorrows Away
7. Maja's Brudvals/Tanteeka/Lost in Fishponds
8. The Shepherd's Wife/Andrew Carr
9. The Mill House/Rabbit Stew/Freddie's Reel
10. The Maid of Llanwellyn/Emma & Jamie's Wedding