Regular price £15.00 Sale

'20'   PRCD35    Release date:  22nd October 2012

This double album celebrates 20 years of making music. There are new recordings of Kate’s favourite songs from thoughout her illustrious career as well as a new song called ‘Sun Grazers’. To help celebrate this anniversary, Kate invited some of her favourite singers and musicians to appear on the album as special guests alongside the fabulous musicians who have worked on Kate’s albums over the years.

Price includes UK shipping. Items may arrive in separate packages.

CD One

1. Awkward Annie (feat. Christ Thile)
2. Unquiet Grave (feat. Aoife O'Donovan)
3. Sun Grazers (feat. Paul Weller)
4. The Lark (feat. Nic Jones)
5. Planets (feat. Sarah Jarosz)
6. Wandering Soul (feat. Eddi Reader & Dick Goughan)
7. Who Will Sing Me Lullabies (feat. Richard Thompson & Philip Selway)
8. Jolly Plough Boys (feat. Dick Goughan)
9. Sho Heen (Feat. Eddi Reader & Jerry Douglas)
10. Bitter Boy (feat. Damien O'Kane)

CD Two

1. Baa Baa Black Sheep (feat. Daisy Rusby-O'Kane)
2. I Courted a Sailor (feat. Jim Causley)
3. Mocking Bird (feat. Sara Watkins)
4. The Good Man (feat. Joe Rusby & Jerry Douglas)
5. Annan Waters (feat. Bob Fox)
6. All God's Angels (feat. Paul Brady)
7. Elfin Knight (feat. Dave Burland)
8. Wild Goose (feat. Stephen Fretwell)
9. Home (feat. Mary Chapin Carpenter)
10. Underneath the Stars (feat. Grimethorpe Colliery Band)
11. Bring Me a Boat (feat. Declan O'Rourke)