Angels and Men CD

Angels and Men CD

Regular price £12.00 Sale

Angels and Men   PRCD44.  Release Date: 24th November 2017

Angels and Men is a mixture of songs old and new, some you may recognise, others you may not. It’s the first festive album to be produced by Damien and because of that it has a different feel – an iridescent twinkle, a brighter palette of sound and a musical depth that surrounds and hugs you like a cosy log fire! Angels and Men is also available on vinyl.

Price includes UK shipping. Items may arrive in separate packages.


1. Hark Hark
2. Let It Snow
3. Paradise
4. The Ivy And The Holly
5. Sweet Chiming Bells
6. See Amid The Winter Snow
7. Rolling Downward
8. Deck The Halls
9. We’ll Sing Hallelujah
10. Banjo Banjo
11. Santa Never Brings Me A Banjo
12. Let The Bells Ring
13. Big Brave Bill Saves Christmas