Regular price $15.00 Sale

Ghost  PRCD38  Released 2014

Kate's 13th album of self penned and traditional compositions. This time a newer approach to the recording process is evident: subtle but significant newer approaches have been introduced into the fabric; arrangements and production values have shifted.

Price includes UK Shipping.

1. The Outlandish Knight
2. The Youthful Boy
3. We Will Sing
4. Bonnie Bairns
5. Three Jolly Fishermen
6. I Am Sad
7. Martin Said
8. After This
9. The Magic Penny
10. The Night Visit
11. Silly Old Man
12. Ghost