The Girl Who Couldn't Fly

The Girl Who Couldn't Fly

Regular price $15.00 Sale

The Girl who Couldn’t Fly PRCD17 Released 2005

This album comprises of eleven tracks plus a bonus track, (Jack Frost – written for CBBC animation of same name Christmas 2004).
Interestingly the cover design artwork is by Graham Coxon, formerly of Blur.

Price includes UK Shipping

1 Game of All Fours
2 The Lark
3 No Names
4 Mary Blaize
5 A Ballad
6 You Belong To Me
7 Elfin Knight
8 Bonny House of Airlie
9 Moon Shadow
10 Wandering Soul
11 Fare Thee Well
12 Little Jack Frost