While Mortals Sleep

While Mortals Sleep

Regular price £11.00 Sale

While Mortals Sleep PRCD34  Release date 14th November 2011

Kate's second album of South Yorkshire inspired Christmas songs and South Yorkshire carols. 

Price includes UK Shipping. Items may arrive in separate packages.

1. Cranbrook
2. Home
3. Kris Kringle
4. Little Town of Bethlehem
5. Joy to the World
6. Holmfirth Anthem
7. Seven Good Joys
8. Rocking Carol
9. Shepherds Arise
10. First Tree in the Greenwood
11. Diadem
12. The Wren