Summer Hill

Summer Hill

Regular price £10.00 Sale

Summer Hill (Damien O'Kane)  PRCD29  Released 2010

Damien's debut solo album features songs from Damien's native Northern Ireland and further a-field. This album also contains self composed instrumentals delivered with unique O’Kane flare and panache.

Items may arrive in separate packages.

“Gorgeous songs, blistering tunes”

“The banjo strikes back”

1. The Strands of Magilligan
2. The Banks of Boyne
3. Summer Hill (featuring Kate Rusby)
4. The Lag's Song
5. Seasick Dee - Dee goes to Holyhead
6. Laurel Hill
7. Lough Erne Shore
8. The Breaking of Omagh Jail
9. Farewell Coleraine - Lead the Knave
10. Dobbin's Flowery Vale
11. Raven's Wing
12. Trewitt Road
13. The Sun in Burning