Awkward Annie

Awkward Annie

Regular price £12.00 Sale

Awkward Annie  PRCD 23 Released 2007

The album contains eleven songs, plus one bonus track, ('Village Green Preservation Society' recorded for Jam and Jerusalem, BBC TV series).

Price includes UK Shipping. Items may arrive in separate packages.

1. Awkward Annie
2. Bitter Boy
3. John Barbury
4. High On A Hill
5. Farewell
6. Planets
7. The Old Man
8. Andrew Lammie
9. Streams of Nancy
10. Daughter of Heaven
11. Blooming Heather
Bonus Track
12. The Village Green Preservation Society