Hourglass 25th Anniversary Edition, Remastered

Hourglass 25th Anniversary Edition, Remastered

Regular price £12.50 Sale

Hourglass  PRCD02,  Re-released 2022

Kate’s first solo album recorded at Temple Records Studio in Scotland, lovingly updated and remastered to celebrate the 25th anniversary of it's release.

Fully repackaged into a digipack with extended booklet featuring archive photos and memorabilia.

Price includes packaging & UK postage. Items may arrive in separate packages.

1. Sir Elgamore
2. As I Roved Out
3. Jolly Plough Boys
4. Annan Waters
5. StananIvy/Jack & Jill
6. A Rose in April
7. Radio Sweetheart
8. I am Stretched on your Grave
9. Old Man Time
10. Drowned Lovers
11. Bold Riley