Regular price £11.00 Sale

Sleepless  PRCD06  Released 1999

Kate's second album rewarded with a Mercury Music Prize nomination in 2000.

Price includes UK Shipping. Items may arrive in separate packages.

1. The Cobbler's Daughter
2. I Wonder What is Keeping My True Love this Night
3.The Fairest of All Yarrow
4. The Unquiet Grave
5. Sho Heen
6. Sweet Bride
7. All God's Angels
8. The Wild Goose
9. The Duke and the Tinker
10. Our Town
11. The Sleepless Sailor