The Frost Is All Over

The Frost Is All Over

Regular price £11.00 Sale

The Frost Is All Over   PRCD40  Release Date: 27th November 2015

A wonderful third Christmas album once again featuring traditional festive songs and South Yorkshire carols.

Price includes UK Shipping. Items may arrive in separate packages.

1. Bradfield
2. Cornish Wassailing
3. Sunny Bank
4. Winter Wonderland
5. Little Bilberry
6. Dilly Carol
7. Cold Winter
8. The Christmas Goose
9. Yorkshire Merry Christmas
10. Mount Lyngham
11. The Frost Is All Over